Charlie Marie Pace
February 12, 2014

Published Saturday, February 22, 2014

Kyle and Emily Pace of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Charlie Marie

Read More...

0 Comments

Frances Ellowayne Folger

Published Saturday, February 8, 2014

Frances Ellowayne Folger, 79, died Saturday, Feb. 1, 2014, in Sunset.

Read More...

0 Comments

Margaret Evelyn Belvin

Published Saturday, January 4, 2014

Margaret Evelyn Belvin, 85, of Sunset, died Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, in Krum.

Read More...

0 Comments

Focus on unfortunate, not felons

Published Wednesday, January 1, 2014

As a new subscriber to the Wise County Messenger, I am extremely disappointed by Brandon Evans's story regarding repeat criminal Joey South.

Read More...

15 Comments

Kaydence Lois McClain
December 13, 2013

Published Saturday, December 21, 2013

Kaylee Lynne Bell and Billy Joe McClain Jr. of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Kaydence Lois McClain

Read More...

0 Comments

Robert L. St. John

Published Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Dr. Robert L. St. John, DDS, 59, died Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013, in Sunset.

Read More...

0 Comments

Mavric Richard Stamper
September 3, 2013

Published Saturday, September 14, 2013

Chad and Donna Stamper of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Mavric Richard Stamper

Read More...

0 Comments

Billy Ray Farrell II

Published Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Graveside service for Billy Ray Farrell II, 24, of Sunset is 11 a.m. Wednesday, July 31, at Pleasant Grove Cemetery No. 3 in Chico.

Read More...

0 Comments

Sophia Grace’Lynn Munns
June 17, 2013

Published Saturday, June 29, 2013

Brandee Munns of Sunset announces the birth of a daughter, Sophia Grace'Lynn

Read More...

0 Comments

Case Ryan Warnick
June 4, 2013

Published Saturday, June 15, 2013

Cory and Tracie Warnick of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Case Ryan

Read More...

0 Comments

Maci Lee Scruggs
June 5, 2013

Published Saturday, June 15, 2013

Tyson Scruggs and Brittany Alexander of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Maci Lee Scruggs

Read More...

0 Comments

Flora Mae (Flossie) Bridgeman

Published Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Flora Mae (Flossie) Bridgeman, 87, of Sunset died Saturday, June 1, 2013, in Bowie.

Read More...

0 Comments

Dylan Kade Camron
May 22, 2013

Published Saturday, June 1, 2013

Candace Munns and Brandon Camron of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Dylan Kade

Read More...

0 Comments

Kory Lee Donhue Houston
May 14, 2013

Published Saturday, May 25, 2013

Dale and Rachael Houston of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Kory Lee Donhue

Read More...

0 Comments

Lacie May Robeson
May 1, 2013

Published Saturday, May 25, 2013

Ira Fox and Aaron Robeson of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Lacie May Robeson

Read More...

0 Comments

Allie Rae Horton
April 17, 2013

Published Saturday, April 27, 2013

Casey Skates and Chris Horton of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Allie Rae Horton

Read More...

0 Comments

David L. Brown

Published Wednesday, April 24, 2013

David L. Brown, 75, of Sunset, died Monday, April 8, 2013, at his home.

Read More...

0 Comments

Aidin Charles Ford
April 9, 2013

Published Saturday, April 20, 2013

Taylor Shyanne Scheller and Christopher Ryan Ford of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Aidin Charles Ford

Read More...

0 Comments

Charles Coulquette Carsley
March 25, 2013

Published Saturday, March 30, 2013

Larrissa Sutton and Steve Carsley of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Charles Coulquette Carsley

Read More...

0 Comments

Hayward J. Edwards

Published Saturday, March 23, 2013

Hayward J. Edwards, 80, of Sunset, Texas died Thursday, March 21, 2013, in Carrolton.

Read More...

0 Comments