Welcome to Wise

Dylan Kade Camron
May 22, 2013

Published Saturday, June 1, 2013

Candace Munns and Brandon Camron of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Dylan Kade

Read More...

0 Comments

Kory Lee Donhue Houston
May 14, 2013

Published Saturday, May 25, 2013

Dale and Rachael Houston of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Kory Lee Donhue

Read More...

0 Comments

Lacie May Robeson
May 1, 2013

Published Saturday, May 25, 2013

Ira Fox and Aaron Robeson of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Lacie May Robeson

Read More...

0 Comments

Allie Rae Horton
April 17, 2013

Published Saturday, April 27, 2013

Casey Skates and Chris Horton of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Allie Rae Horton

Read More...

0 Comments

David L. Brown

Published Wednesday, April 24, 2013

David L. Brown, 75, of Sunset, died Monday, April 8, 2013, at his home.

Read More...

0 Comments

Aidin Charles Ford
April 9, 2013

Published Saturday, April 20, 2013

Taylor Shyanne Scheller and Christopher Ryan Ford of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Aidin Charles Ford

Read More...

0 Comments

Charles Coulquette Carsley
March 25, 2013

Published Saturday, March 30, 2013

Larrissa Sutton and Steve Carsley of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Charles Coulquette Carsley

Read More...

0 Comments

Hayward J. Edwards

Published Saturday, March 23, 2013

Hayward J. Edwards, 80, of Sunset, Texas died Thursday, March 21, 2013, in Carrolton.

Read More...

0 Comments

Aujla graduates

Published Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Ashley Aujla of Sunset received a bachelor of science in family and consumer sciences with a major in fashion merchandising.

Read More...

0 Comments

Herman Marvin Smith

Published Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Herman Marvin Smith, 73, of Sunset, died Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Zoey Mae Gortney
Jan. 3, 2013

Published Saturday, January 19, 2013

Levi and Melissa Gortney of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Zoey Mae

Read More...

0 Comments

Zoey Mae Gortney
Jan. 5, 2013

Published Saturday, January 12, 2013

Levi and Melissa Gortney of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Zoey Mae

Read More...

0 Comments

John David Barringer
Nov. 15, 2012

Published Saturday, December 1, 2012

Cole and Georgia Barringer of Sunset announce the birth of a son, John David

Read More...

0 Comments

Mary Martha Chrismon

Published Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Mary Martha Chrismon, 89, of Sunset, died Sunday, Oct. 21, 2012, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Rayleigh Lynn Pace
Oct. 2, 2012

Published Saturday, October 6, 2012

Kyle and Emily Pace of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Rayleigh Lynn

Read More...

0 Comments

Kinsler Gene Lowrance
Aug. 7, 2012

Published Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Cody and Terra Lowrance of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Kinsler Gene Lowrance.

Read More...

0 Comments

Elisha Gabriel Burdette
Aug. 2, 2012

Published Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Stacy and Kelly Burdette of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Elisha Gabriel.

Read More...

0 Comments

Elizabeth Ann Peterson

Published Saturday, August 11, 2012

No service was held for Elizabeth Ann Peterson, 82, of Sunset.

Read More...

0 Comments

Olga Mildred Shaver

Published Friday, August 3, 2012

NO SERVICE is scheduled for Olga Mildred Shaver, 89, of Sunset. Coker-Hawkins Funeral Home in Decatur is handling arrangements.

Read More...

0 Comments

Thank you for the correction

Published Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Thank you for correcting one of the serious errors in a recent diatribe tendered by your most prolific left-wing writer.

Read More...

0 Comments