Airiell Faith Campbell
August 14, 2015

Published Saturday, August 22, 2015

McKaela Aylor and Joseph Campbell of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Airiell Faith Campbell

Read More...

0 Comments

Sterling William Thetford
July 13, 2015

Published Saturday, August 22, 2015

Adam and Heather Thetford of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Sterling William Thetford

Read More...

0 Comments

George Junior Campbell

Published Saturday, August 15, 2015

George Junior Campbell, 87, of Sunset, died Monday, July 13, 2015, in Sunset.

Read More...

0 Comments

Kenndra Layne Luna
July 28, 2015

Published Saturday, August 1, 2015

Hannah Bell and Jose Luna of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Kenndra Layne Luna

Read More...

0 Comments

Mary Ann Petty

Published Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Mary Ann Petty, 68, died Monday, July 20, 2015 at her home in Sunset.

Read More...

0 Comments

Alicia Lea Burdette
May 29, 2015

Published Saturday, June 6, 2015

Stacy and Kelly Burdette of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Alicia Lea Burdette

Read More...

0 Comments

Harley Lynn Stagg
May 17, 2015

Published Saturday, May 30, 2015

Aaron Stagg and Grace Jenkins of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Harley Lynn Stagg

Read More...

0 Comments

Allison Avery Lovell
May 10, 2015

Published Saturday, May 16, 2015

Stony and Nikki Lovell of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Allison Avery Lovell

Read More...

0 Comments

Peggy Jean Kee

Published Saturday, February 14, 2015

Peggy Jean Kee, 78, of Sunset, died Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Tristyn Ryan Holloway
January 29, 2015

Published Saturday, February 14, 2015

Lance and Macey Holloway of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Tristyn Ryan Holloway

Read More...

0 Comments

Emmett Morris Ackerman
November 18, 2014

Published Saturday, November 22, 2014

Kasey Truax and Jeremy Ackerman of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Emmett Morris

Read More...

0 Comments

Golda Dell Pockrus Edwards

Published Saturday, November 15, 2014

Golda Dell Pockrus Edwards, 67, of Sunset, died Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Kasi Dawn King

Published Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Kasi Dawn King, 26, a healthcare worker, died Friday, Oct. 31, 2014, in Sunset.

Read More...

0 Comments

Noah Carter Munns
August 27, 2014

Published Saturday, September 20, 2014

Brandee Munns of Sunset announces the birth of a son, Noah Carter Munns

Read More...

0 Comments

Noah Carter Munns
August 27, 2014

Published Saturday, September 13, 2014

Brandee Munns of Sunset announces the birth of a son, Noah Carter Munns

Read More...

0 Comments

Jimmie Deward Inman

Published Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Jimmie Deward Inman, 66, of Sunset, died Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014, in Sunset.

Read More...

0 Comments

Bentley Gayle Maxwell
August 25, 2014

Published Saturday, September 6, 2014

Whitney York and Anthony Maxwell of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Bentley Gayle Maxwell

Read More...

0 Comments

Randall Brett Dickson

Published Saturday, June 14, 2014

Randall Brett Dickson, 57, of Sunset, died Tuesday, June 10, 2014, in Stephenville.

Read More...

0 Comments

Thomas Garcia

Published Saturday, May 10, 2014

Thomas Garcia, 83, died Tuesday, May 6, 2014, in Sunset.

Read More...

0 Comments

Shoplifter not crafty, facing prison time

Published Saturday, April 12, 2014

A Sunset woman could be looking at up to 10 years in prison for allegedly stealing items including Krazy Glue and popcorn from a local retailer.

Read More...

0 Comments