Keeping the faith; Wheat relishes role as pastor

Keeping the faith; Wheat relishes role as pastor

Published Saturday, October 15, 2016
By David Talley

Even before he became pastor at County Line Cowboy Church in Sunset, Mike Wheat had history with the town.

Read More...

0 Comments

Lanezra Gene Canon

Published Saturday, September 17, 2016
By

Glenn Canon and Rhianna Steward of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Lanezra Gene Canon

Read More...

0 Comments

Samuel Machado

Published Saturday, August 20, 2016
By

Tracy Machado and Raul Vazquez of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Samuel Machado

Read More...

0 Comments

Dean Alan Stagg

Published Saturday, May 7, 2016
By

Gracie Jenkins and Aaron Stagg of Sunset announce the birth of their second son, Dean Alan Stagg

Read More...

0 Comments

Millie Jo Nuzzo

Published Saturday, April 30, 2016
By

David and Shelley Nuzzo of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Millie Jo

Read More...

0 Comments

Krystofer Mykal Ryan Cash Jaime

Published Saturday, April 23, 2016
By

Samantha Jaime of Sunset announces the birth of her third son, Krystofer Mykal Ryan Cash Jaime

Read More...

0 Comments

Shawnee Dawn Jordan and Maison Hall

Published Saturday, April 16, 2016
By

Shawnee Dawn Jordan of Fort Worth, daughter of Rodney and Sarah Jordan of Sunset, will marry Maison Hall

Read More...

0 Comments

Allen Rogers

Published Wednesday, March 9, 2016
By

Allen "Doc" Rogers, 59, died Tuesday, March 8, 2016, in Sunset.

Read More...

0 Comments

Fred Moose I

Published Wednesday, March 2, 2016
By

Fred Moose I, 75, of Sunset, died Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016 in Sunset.

Read More...

0 Comments

Stop the shooting

Published Saturday, February 6, 2016
By Joyce Barker

We live on the west side of U.S. 287 and were the first people to move on our road in 1994.

Read More...

0 Comments

Caydee Jo Smith

Published Saturday, January 30, 2016
By

Casey Smith and Desmond Romine of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Caydee Jo Smith

Read More...

0 Comments

Daxon Bartts

Published Saturday, November 7, 2015
By

Autumn Wilson and Dallas Bartts of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Daxon Bartts

Read More...

0 Comments

Carl Ray Pearson

Published Saturday, October 24, 2015
By

Carl Ray Pearson, 61, of Sunset, died Monday, Oct. 19, 2015, in Paradise.

Read More...

0 Comments

Kailey Denece Watkins and Matthew Joseph Walker

Published Saturday, September 12, 2015
By

Kailey Denece Watkins of Montague, daughter of Matt Watkins of Decatur and Jeff and Denece Slade of Sunset, will marry Matthew Joseph Walker

Read More...

0 Comments

Airiell Faith Campbell

Published Saturday, August 22, 2015
By

McKaela Aylor and Joseph Campbell of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Airiell Faith Campbell

Read More...

0 Comments

Sterling William Thetford

Published Saturday, August 22, 2015
By

Adam and Heather Thetford of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Sterling William Thetford

Read More...

0 Comments

George Junior Campbell

Published Saturday, August 15, 2015
By

George Junior Campbell, 87, of Sunset, died Monday, July 13, 2015, in Sunset.

Read More...

0 Comments

Kenndra Layne Luna

Published Saturday, August 1, 2015
By

Hannah Bell and Jose Luna of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Kenndra Layne Luna

Read More...

0 Comments

Mary Ann Petty

Published Wednesday, July 22, 2015
By

Mary Ann Petty, 68, died Monday, July 20, 2015 at her home in Sunset.

Read More...

0 Comments

Alicia Lea Burdette

Published Saturday, June 6, 2015
By

Stacy and Kelly Burdette of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Alicia Lea Burdette

Read More...

0 Comments