Austyn Faylynn Bartts
September 13, 2018

Published Saturday, September 22, 2018

Dallas Bartts and Autumn Wilson of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Austyn Faylynn Bartts

Read More...

0 Comments

Barbra Jean Reed

Published Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Barbra Jean Reed, 71, of Sunset, died Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018, in Sunset.

Read More...

0 Comments

Kutter Layne Davis
August 16, 2018

Published Saturday, August 25, 2018

Hagen and Katelynn Davis of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Kutter Layne

Read More...

0 Comments

Charley Grae Lynch
July 8, 2018

Published Saturday, July 14, 2018

William and Jessica Lynch of Sunset announce the birth of a daughter, Charley Grae

Read More...

0 Comments

Mr. and Mrs. Kendall Lynn Nivens

Published Saturday, July 7, 2018

Courtney Michelle Hopkins of Decatur, daugther of Carl and Lea Ann Hopkins of Sunset, married Kendall Lynn Nivens of Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Verna Pearl Brooks

Published Saturday, June 23, 2018

Verna Pearl Brooks, 89, of Sunset died Sunday, June 18, 2018, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Cindy Ann DoByns

Published Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Cindy Ann DoByns, 61, of Sunset, died Friday, April 6, 2018, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Donald Wade Taylor

Published Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Donald Wade Taylor, 70, of Sunset, died Thursday, March 8, 2018, in Dallas.

Read More...

0 Comments

Jim Rodgers

Published Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Jim Rodgers, 55, of Sunset, died Friday, March 9, 2018, in Fort Worth.

Read More...

0 Comments

Leo Hayden Garcia
March 4, 2018

Published Saturday, March 10, 2018

Leo and Ashley Garcia of Sunset announce the birth of a son, Leo Hayden

Read More...

0 Comments

Bobby Joe Murrell Sr.

Published Saturday, February 3, 2018

Bobby Joe "Jhonney Smoke" Murrell Sr., 82, of Sunset, died Monday, Jan. 29, 2018, in Saginaw.

Read More...

0 Comments

Jimmy Walker Sr.

Published Saturday, February 3, 2018

Jimmy Walker Sr., 68, of Sunset, died Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018, in Sunset.

Read More...

0 Comments

Virginia Lee Bull

Published Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Virginia Lee Bull, 83, of Sunset, died Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Guy Hayes Brooks

Published Saturday, December 16, 2017

Guy Hayes Brooks, 85, of Sunset, died Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017, in Bridgeport.

Read More...

0 Comments

Otho Eugene Lauderdale

Published Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Otho Eugene "Gene" Lauderdale, 75, formerly of Sunset and most recently of Midland, died Friday, Dec. 8, 2017.

Read More...

0 Comments

Robert Walter Bull

Published Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Robert Walter Bull, 86, of Sunset, died Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Raymond Barnett

Published Saturday, September 23, 2017

Raymond Barnett, 68, of Sunset, died Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017, in Denton.

Read More...

0 Comments

Meagan Wesley and Yates McCurdy

Published Saturday, September 9, 2017

Meagan Wesley of Decatur, daughter of Scott Wesley of Rhome and ShaRita Wesley of Sunset, will marry Yates McCurdy.

Read More...

0 Comments

Mary Paulette Haire

Published Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Mary Paulette Haire, 53, of Sunset, died Sunday, July 16, 2017, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Milton Leon Hopkins

Published Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Milton Leon Hopkins, 70, of Sunset, died Saturday, May 20, 2017, in Dallas.

Read More...

0 Comments