Landyn Ray Mann
January 1, 2016

Published Saturday, January 9, 2016

Lindsey Ramos and Kody Mann of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Landyn Ray Mann

Read More...

0 Comments

WHS sees New Year’s baby boom

Published Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Four babies were born Jan. 1 at Wise Health System in Decatur, but the first was Landyn Ray Mann.

Read More...

0 Comments

Ethan Leigh McKinney
December 26, 2015

Published Saturday, January 2, 2016

Elisha and Joshua McKinney of Springtown announce the birth of their fourth son, Ethan Leigh

Read More...

0 Comments

Basketball: Lady Panthers take down Springtown

Published Saturday, December 12, 2015

The Paradise Lady Panthers took advantage of their final tuneup before the start of District 9-3A play Tuesday, hammering Springtown 62-38.

Read More...

0 Comments

Brenton Blayze Daniel Moore
December 2, 2015

Published Saturday, December 12, 2015

Hali Moore of Springtown announces the birth of a son, Brenton Blayze Daniel Moore

Read More...

0 Comments

Monica Kirk, CPA, PC

Published Saturday, November 21, 2015

Products/services: Certified Public Accounting, helping small businesses grow

Read More...

0 Comments

Billy Gene Freeman

Published Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Billy Gene Freeman, 86, of Springtown died Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015, in Decatur after a lengthy illness.

Read More...

0 Comments

Inmate hospitalized after hanging

Published Wednesday, September 30, 2015

A Wise County Jail inmate is recovering after hanging himself in his cell last Thursday.

Read More...

0 Comments

Reyden Anthony Gonzales
September 18, 2015

Published Saturday, September 26, 2015

Catrina Calderon and Rey Gonzales of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Reyden Anthony Gonzales

Read More...

0 Comments

Peyton Renee Lambert
September 15, 2015

Published Saturday, September 26, 2015

Ty and Taylor Lambert of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Peyton Renee Lambert

Read More...

0 Comments

Bentleigh Elycia Webster
September 13, 2015

Published Saturday, September 19, 2015

Jacob and Korri Webster of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Bentleigh Elycia Webster

Read More...

0 Comments

Hunter James Campbell
September 1, 2015

Published Saturday, September 12, 2015

Ashlee Wiltshire and Jesse Campbell of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Hunter James Campbell

Read More...

0 Comments

Jason Kenneth Autry
August 31, 2015

Published Saturday, September 5, 2015

Joseph Beard and Angel Autry of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Jason Kenneth Autry

Read More...

0 Comments

Charlie Brooke Miller
August 27, 2015

Published Saturday, September 5, 2015

Jerrod and Jamie Miller of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Charlie Brooke Miller

Read More...

0 Comments

Eden Raelyn Spear
August 22, 2015

Published Saturday, August 29, 2015

Taylor Hinkle and Derek Spear of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Eden Raelyn Spear

Read More...

0 Comments

Tom Cowboy Patterson

Published Saturday, August 15, 2015

Tom "Cowboy" Patterson, 68, of Springtown, a mechanic and truck driver, died Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015, in Springtown.

Read More...

0 Comments

2 injured in motorcycle crash

2 injured in motorcycle crash

Published Wednesday, August 12, 2015

A Springtown husband and wife were seriously injured Sunday morning when they laid their motorcycle down to avoid hitting barricades on Farm Road 730 north of Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Bernie Thomas

Published Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Bernie Thomas, 44, of Springtown died Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Jaxxson Eugene Windham
July 10, 2015

Published Saturday, July 18, 2015

Justin and Mackinzie Windham of Springtown announce the birth of a, son, Jaxxson Eugene Windham

Read More...

0 Comments

Margaret N. Jackson

Published Saturday, July 4, 2015

Margaret N. Jackson, 68, of Springtown died Monday, June 15, 2015, in Springtown.

Read More...

0 Comments