Milleigh April Mandy Cox
November 22, 2016

Published Saturday, December 3, 2016

Alexis Ledford and Christopher Cox of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Milleigh April Mandy

Read More...

0 Comments

Joyce Marshall Porter

Published Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Joyce Marshall Porter, 81, of Springtown, died Monday, Oct. 7, 2016, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Avelyn Jak Wilson
September 28, 2016

Published Saturday, October 8, 2016

David and Rachel Wilson of Fort Worth announce the birth of a daughter, Avelyn Jak

Read More...

0 Comments

Zechariah Daniel Webb

Published Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Zechariah Daniel "Zac" Webb, 33, of Springtown, died Monday, Oct. 3, 2016, in a Fort Worth hospital after a brief illness.

Read More...

0 Comments

Anthony Lamont Harrison

Published Saturday, September 24, 2016

Anthony Lamont "Tony" Harrison, 68, of Springtown, died Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016, in Arlington.

Read More...

0 Comments

Juniper Everleigh Jack
August 30, 2016

Published Saturday, September 3, 2016

Matthew and Mallorie Jack of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Juniper Everleigh

Read More...

0 Comments

Johnny Eugene Freeman III
August 24, 2016

Published Saturday, September 3, 2016

Heather and Johnny Freeman of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Johnny Eugene Freeman III

Read More...

0 Comments

Ava Lynn King
August 11, 2016

Published Saturday, August 20, 2016

Ed and Allison King of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Ava Lynn

Read More...

0 Comments

Alexander Beard
August 5, 2016

Published Saturday, August 13, 2016

Tiffany Beard and Eric Tarango of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Alexander Beard

Read More...

0 Comments

Jerry Wayne Findley

Published Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Jerry Wayne Findley, 66, died Sunday, July 24, 2016 at home.

Read More...

0 Comments

Juan Pablo Trejo
July 21, 2016

Published Saturday, July 30, 2016

Cesar Trejo and Claudia Negrete of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Juan Pablo Trejo

Read More...

0 Comments

Joe Long

Published Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Joe Long, 66, of Springtown, died Friday, July 15, 2016, in Springtown.

Read More...

0 Comments

Steven Eugene Ward Jr.
May 27, 2016

Published Saturday, June 4, 2016

Ashleigh and Steven Ward of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Steven Eugene Jr.

Read More...

0 Comments

Gauge Houston Steudeman
May 3, 2016

Published Saturday, May 14, 2016

Mark and Rebecca Steudeman of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Gauge Houston

Read More...

0 Comments

Samuel Nash McCrary
April 18, 2016

Published Saturday, April 23, 2016

Candace and Scott McCrary of Springtown announce the birth of their second son, Samuel Nash

Read More...

0 Comments

Preston Allen Jones
April 2, 2016

Published Saturday, April 9, 2016

Matthew and Joyce Jones of Springtown announce the birth of their second son, Preston Allen

Read More...

0 Comments

Sandra Marvene Harrison

Published Saturday, March 19, 2016

Sandra Marvene Harrison, 68, of Springtown, died Saturday, March 12, 2016, in Fort Worth.

Read More...

0 Comments

Soccer: Bulls score victory in first district game

Published Wednesday, February 10, 2016

The Bridgeport Bulls looked far from a team playing the program's first district game Monday night.

Read More...

0 Comments

Ronnie Lee Godsey

Published Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Ronnie Lee Godsey, 66, of Springtown, died Friday, Feb. 5, 2016, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Ollie Felix Harpel

Published Saturday, February 6, 2016

Ollie Felix Harpel Jr., 73, of Springtown died Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016, in Springtown.

Read More...

0 Comments