Brooks Aron Arthur
December 6, 2017

Published Saturday, December 16, 2017

Aron and Brittany Arthur of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Brooks Aron

Read More...

0 Comments

Marceline Day Lawlis

Published Saturday, December 16, 2017

Marceline Day Lawlis, 86, of Springtown, died Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017, in Grapevine.

Read More...

0 Comments

Luke Everett Pike
November 16, 2017

Published Saturday, December 2, 2017

Nick and Hanna Pike of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Luke Everett

Read More...

0 Comments

Gary Max Watson

Published Saturday, October 28, 2017

Gary Max Watson, 61, of Springtown, died Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017, in Weatherford.

Read More...

0 Comments

Lorene Fay Larned

Published Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Lorene Fay "Lorie" (Lambert) Larned, 41, of Springtown, formerly of Bridgeport, died Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017, at home.

Read More...

0 Comments

Addison Renee Mann
September 29, 2017

Published Saturday, October 7, 2017

Lindsey Ramos and Kody Mann of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Addison Renee Mann

Read More...

0 Comments

Zoey Leann Morris
September 26, 2017

Published Saturday, October 7, 2017

Jennifer and Lucky Morris of Springtown announce the birth of their fifth daughter, Zoey Leann

Read More...

0 Comments

Makenzie Chester
September 26, 2017

Published Saturday, October 7, 2017

Monica and Ryan Chester of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Makenzie

Read More...

0 Comments

Everly Grace Charline Denney
September 19, 2017

Published Saturday, October 7, 2017

Steven and Christian Denney of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Everly Grace Charline

Read More...

0 Comments

Everly Grace Charline Denney
September 19, 2017

Published Saturday, September 30, 2017

Steven and Christian Denney of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Everly Grace Charline

Read More...

0 Comments

Susan Michelle Moore

Published Saturday, September 16, 2017

Susan Michelle "Shelly" Moore, 56, of Springtown, died Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017, in Fort Worth, from complications from a horse riding accident.

Read More...

0 Comments

Frankie Fae Hass

Published Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Frankie Fae Hass, 88, of Springtown, died Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017, in Springtown.

Read More...

0 Comments

Myrtle Winifred Dousay

Published Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Myrtle Winifred Dousay, 94, of Springtown, died Tuesday, July 11, 2017, in Springtown.

Read More...

0 Comments

Debra Lorraine Irvin

Published Saturday, July 15, 2017

Debra Lorraine Irvin, 62, of Springtown, died Monday, July 10, 2017, in Springtown.

Read More...

0 Comments

Mary Diane Woodruff

Published Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Mary Diane Woodruff, 69, of Springtown, died Thursday, July 6, 2017, in Fort Worth.

Read More...

0 Comments

Audrey Elizabeth Swan
June 12, 2017

Published Saturday, June 24, 2017

Zoee and Michael Swan of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Audrey Elizabeth

Read More...

0 Comments

Lonnie Ray Fuller

Published Saturday, June 17, 2017

Lonnie Ray Fuller, 58, of Springtown, died Tuesday, June 13, 2017, in Springtown.

Read More...

0 Comments

Savannah Long
May 25, 2017

Published Saturday, June 4, 2017

Elijah and Misty Long of Springtown announce the birth of their fourth daughter, Savannah

Read More...

0 Comments

Rosemary Ann Mills

Published Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Rosemary Ann Mills, 77, of Springtown, died Sunday, May 21, 2017, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Benjamin David Sanchez
May 14, 2017

Published Saturday, May 20, 2017

Cecilia and David Sanchez of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Benjamin David

Read More...

0 Comments