Basketball: Lady Eagles crunch Graham

Published Saturday, December 13, 2014
By Richard Greene

Shelby Drews posted a double-double of 24 points and 12 rebounds, while also handing out five assists Tuesday to lead the Decatur Lady Eagles to a 54-29 win over Graham.

Read More...

0 Comments

Michael Henry Martin

Published Saturday, December 13, 2014
By

Michael Henry Martin, 70, of Springtown, died Monday, Dec. 8, 2014, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Dustin Duran Blayne Barker

Published Saturday, December 6, 2014
By

Brandon and Britney Barker of Springtown announce the birth of their fourth son, Dustin Duran Blayne Barker

Read More...

0 Comments

Cohen Whitehead

Published Saturday, November 1, 2014
By

Samantha Felts and Vincent Whitehead of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Cohen Whitehead

Read More...

0 Comments

Wanda Lois McNutt

Published Saturday, October 25, 2014
By

Wanda Lois McNutt, 69, a retired sales representative, died Monday, Oct. 20, 2014, in Springtown.

Read More...

0 Comments

Millee Lynn Howes

Published Saturday, October 25, 2014
By

Cody and Tyra Howes of Springtown announce the birth of their third daughter, Millee Lynn

Read More...

0 Comments

Armani Esme Mayo

Published Saturday, October 25, 2014
By

Dylan Mayo and Geri Dingman of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Armani Esme Mayo

Read More...

0 Comments

Kileigh Raye Jack

Published Saturday, October 4, 2014
By

Matthew and Mallorie Jack of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Kileigh Raye

Read More...

0 Comments

Paisley Leeann Rhine

Published Saturday, September 27, 2014
By

Camella and C.J. Rhine of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Paisley Leeann

Read More...

0 Comments

Mary Ann Mayers and Richard William Sargent

Published Saturday, September 20, 2014
By

Mary Ann Mayers, daughter of Lisa Aline and Harvey Darrell Mayers Jr. of Springtown, will marry Richard William Sargent

Read More...

0 Comments

Grace Lavita Monk

Published Saturday, September 13, 2014
By

Ian and Aimee Monk of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Grace Lavita Monk

Read More...

0 Comments

Doralee Inez Hutchison

Published Saturday, August 30, 2014
By

Doralee Inez Hutchison, 88, of Springtown, died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Michael ‘Andy’ Brawley

Published Wednesday, July 30, 2014
By

Michael "Andy" Brawley, 24, of Springtown, died Friday, July 25, 2014.

Read More...

0 Comments

Jerrell Stegall

Published Saturday, July 19, 2014
By

Jerrell Stegall, 69, a retired carpenter, died Friday, July 18, 2014 in Springtown.

Read More...

0 Comments

Brendli Diane Morgan

Published Saturday, July 19, 2014
By

Josh and Baleigh Morgan of Springtown announce the birth of a daugther, Brendli Diane

Read More...

0 Comments

Qualyn Tate Price

Published Saturday, June 7, 2014
By

Zach Price and Sharissa Upton of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Qualyn Tate Price

Read More...

0 Comments

Tambry Kieya

Published Saturday, May 3, 2014
By

Joshua and Lilly Sexton of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Tambry Kieya

Read More...

0 Comments

Eddie Alexander

Published Saturday, April 26, 2014
By

Eddie Alexander, 51, of Springtown died Monday, April 21, 2014, in Fort Worth.

Read More...

0 Comments

Jerry LeRoy O’Brien

Published Wednesday, April 23, 2014
By

Jerry LeRoy O'Brien, 77, of Springtown died Wednesday, April 16, 2014, at home.

Read More...

0 Comments

Eastyn Cruz Lugo

Published Saturday, April 12, 2014
By

Edgar and Morgan Lugo of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Eastyn Cruz

Read More...

0 Comments