Ava Lynn King
August 11, 2016

Published Saturday, August 20, 2016

Ed and Allison King of Springtown announce the birth of a daughter, Ava Lynn

Read More...

0 Comments

Alexander Beard
August 5, 2016

Published Saturday, August 13, 2016

Tiffany Beard and Eric Tarango of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Alexander Beard

Read More...

0 Comments

Jerry Wayne Findley

Published Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Jerry Wayne Findley, 66, died Sunday, July 24, 2016 at home.

Read More...

0 Comments

Juan Pablo Trejo
July 21, 2016

Published Saturday, July 30, 2016

Cesar Trejo and Claudia Negrete of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Juan Pablo Trejo

Read More...

0 Comments

Joe Long

Published Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Joe Long, 66, of Springtown, died Friday, July 15, 2016, in Springtown.

Read More...

0 Comments

Steven Eugene Ward Jr.
May 27, 2016

Published Saturday, June 4, 2016

Ashleigh and Steven Ward of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Steven Eugene Jr.

Read More...

0 Comments

Gauge Houston Steudeman
May 3, 2016

Published Saturday, May 14, 2016

Mark and Rebecca Steudeman of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Gauge Houston

Read More...

0 Comments

Samuel Nash McCrary
April 18, 2016

Published Saturday, April 23, 2016

Candace and Scott McCrary of Springtown announce the birth of their second son, Samuel Nash

Read More...

0 Comments

Preston Allen Jones
April 2, 2016

Published Saturday, April 9, 2016

Matthew and Joyce Jones of Springtown announce the birth of their second son, Preston Allen

Read More...

0 Comments

Sandra Marvene Harrison

Published Saturday, March 19, 2016

Sandra Marvene Harrison, 68, of Springtown, died Saturday, March 12, 2016, in Fort Worth.

Read More...

0 Comments

Soccer: Bulls score victory in first district game

Published Wednesday, February 10, 2016

The Bridgeport Bulls looked far from a team playing the program's first district game Monday night.

Read More...

0 Comments

Ronnie Lee Godsey

Published Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Ronnie Lee Godsey, 66, of Springtown, died Friday, Feb. 5, 2016, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Ollie Felix Harpel

Published Saturday, February 6, 2016

Ollie Felix Harpel Jr., 73, of Springtown died Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016, in Springtown.

Read More...

0 Comments

Basketball: Bridgeport takes down Springtown

Published Wednesday, February 3, 2016

The Bridgeport Sissies got off to a fast start Friday, taking down Springtown 52-35.

Read More...

0 Comments

Springtown homeowner seeks to limit gunfire on private property

Published Saturday, January 30, 2016

A Springtown man asked county commissioners Monday to consider adopting an ordinance limiting gunfire on private property.

Read More...

1 Comment

Charles Royce Nix

Published Saturday, January 30, 2016

Charles Royce Nix, 76, of Springtown died Thursday, Jan. 14, 2016, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Special delivery: Springtown couple welcomes the first baby of 2016

Special delivery: Springtown couple welcomes the first baby of 2016

Published Saturday, January 9, 2016

Four babies were born in Wise County Jan. 1, and Landyn Ray Mann beat them all to be the first.

Read More...

0 Comments

Landyn Ray Mann
January 1, 2016

Published Saturday, January 9, 2016

Lindsey Ramos and Kody Mann of Springtown announce the birth of a son, Landyn Ray Mann

Read More...

0 Comments

WHS sees New Year’s baby boom

Published Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Four babies were born Jan. 1 at Wise Health System in Decatur, but the first was Landyn Ray Mann.

Read More...

0 Comments

Ethan Leigh McKinney
December 26, 2015

Published Saturday, January 2, 2016

Elisha and Joshua McKinney of Springtown announce the birth of their fourth son, Ethan Leigh

Read More...

0 Comments