Kynslee Ariella Stanton
May 22, 2015

Published Saturday, May 30, 2015

Ashley and Justin Stanton of Rhome announce the birth of a daughter, Kynslee Ariella Stanton

Read More...

0 Comments

Razaele Cordova
May 21, 2015

Published Saturday, May 30, 2015

Monica Vivas and Eleazar Cordova of Rhome announce the birth of a son, Razaele Cordova

Read More...

0 Comments

Nicholas Gladkoff

Published Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Nicholas Gladkoff, 73, of Rhome died Sunday, May 17, 2015, in Rhome.

Read More...

0 Comments

Jayci Teresa Marion
May 18, 2015

Published Saturday, May 23, 2015

Christine White and James Marion of Rhome announce the birth of a daughter, Jayci Teresa Marion

Read More...

0 Comments

Jaidan Anita Marie Benavidez
May 15, 2015

Published Saturday, May 23, 2015

Sara and Adam Benavidez of Rhome announce the birth of a daughter, Jaidan Anita Marie Benavidez

Read More...

0 Comments

Timothy Andrew Turnage
April 29, 2015

Published Saturday, May 23, 2015

Vickie and Bryan Turnage of Rhome announce the birth of a son, Timothy Andrew Turnage

Read More...

0 Comments

Rhome railroad crossing closed Monday

Published Saturday, May 16, 2015

BNSF Railway will be closing for repair the railroad crossing on Farm Road 407 approximately one half-mile east of U.S. 81/287 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday, May 18.

Read More...

0 Comments

Council questions mayor’s volunteer position

Published Saturday, May 16, 2015

Thirty people packed Rhome City Hall Thursday night in anticipation of a heated debate.

Read More...

0 Comments

Hagen Willis Kind
May 3, 2015

Published Saturday, May 16, 2015

Taylor and Russell Kind of Rhome announce the birth of a son, Hagen Willis Kind

Read More...

0 Comments

Linda Lee Dicks

Published Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Linda Lee (Ramer) Dicks, 70, of Rhome died Saturday, May 2, 2015, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Alma Jean Harmon

Published Saturday, May 9, 2015

Alma Jean Harmon, 77, of Rhome died Sunday, April 26, 2015.

Read More...

0 Comments

Maycie Jo Wells
April 23, 2015

Published Saturday, May 2, 2015

Robert and Megan Wells of Rhome announce the birth of a daughter, Maycie Jo Wells

Read More...

0 Comments

Alma Jean Harmon

Published Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Alma Jean Harmon, 77, of Rhome died Sunday, April 26, 2015.

Read More...

0 Comments

David Wayne Mosley Jr.

Published Saturday, April 25, 2015

David Wayne Mosley Jr., 31, died Monday, April 20, 2015, in Rhome.

Read More...

0 Comments

Gracie Renee Thornhill
April 3, 2015

Published Saturday, April 25, 2015

Clint and Paisli Thornhill of Rhome announce the birth of a daughter, Gracie Renee Thornhill

Read More...

0 Comments

John C. Lowe

Published Saturday, April 18, 2015

John C. Lowe, 95, of Rhome died Tuesday, April 14, 2015.

Read More...

0 Comments

Member of founding family makes donation

Published Saturday, April 11, 2015

Betty Ritter recently gave a donation to the Rhome Public Library in honor of her mother, Bess Bobo Ellis.

Read More...

0 Comments

Hazel Dianne Evans
April 7, 2015

Published Saturday, April 11, 2015

Harrell and Stacy Evans of Rhome announce the birth of their third daughter, Hazel Dianne Evans

Read More...

0 Comments

Jones arrested for drug, weapon charges

Published Wednesday, March 18, 2015

A Rhome man remains jailed after leading investigators on a high speed chase March 3 near Aurora.

Read More...

0 Comments

Rene Bolton

Published Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Rene Bolton, 68, of Rhome died Monday, March 16, 2015, in Rhome.

Read More...

0 Comments