Danielle Dawn Rosales and Joshua Allen Sanford
Marriage vows to be exchanged Oct. 8, 2011

Published Thursday, June 30, 2011

Danielle Dawn Rosales of Justin, daughter of Robert Rosales of Denton and Terri Rosales of Decatur, will marry Joshua Allen Sanford of Justin.

Read More...

0 Comments

Niblett-Bach named top student

Published Thursday, June 23, 2011

Kila R. Niblett-Bach of Justin has been recognized as a top upper classmen in an American university by a for-profit organization.

Read More...

0 Comments

Bertha Delores Judge

Published Thursday, March 10, 2011

Graveside service for Bertha Delores Judge, 88, of Justin is 2 p.m. Thursday, March 10, at Fairview Cemetery in New Fairview.

Read More...

0 Comments

Kyle Christopher Jones

Published Thursday, March 10, 2011

Christopher Kert Jones and Raelynn Stephenson of Justin announce the birth of a son, Kyle Christopher Jones.

Read More...

0 Comments

Bertha Delores Judge

Published Tuesday, March 8, 2011

GRAVESIDE service for Bertha Delores Judge, 88, of Justin is 2 p.m. Thursday at Fairview Cemetery. Family visitation is 7-8 p.m. Wednesday at Lucas Funeral Home in Justin.

Read More...

0 Comments

Bryce Louis Taylor

Published Sunday, January 16, 2011

Mass of Christian burial for Bryce Louis Taylor, 17, of Justin was to be 1 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 15, at Good Shepherd Catholic Community Church in Colleyville.

Read More...

0 Comments

Miller graduates

Published Thursday, January 13, 2011

Kelly Michelle Miller of Justin graduated in December from the University of Phoenix with a bachelor of science degree in elementary education.

Read More...

0 Comments

Cooper Nolan Boyd

Published Thursday, November 4, 2010

Michael and Wende Boyd of Justin announce the birth of a son, Cooper Nolan.

Read More...

0 Comments

Luke James Gilliland

Published Sunday, September 19, 2010

Funeral for Luke James Gilliland, the 4-month-old son of Wes and Rebecca Gilliland of Justin, was to be at 10 a.m. Saturday, Sept. 18, at The Village Church in Highland Village.

Read More...

0 Comments

Adam Chance Istre

Published Thursday, September 9, 2010

Melody Istre of Justin announces the birth of a son, Adam Chance.

Read More...

0 Comments

Wanda Sue Boyd

Published Sunday, July 11, 2010

Memorial for Wanda Sue Boyd, 62, of Justin was to be at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, July 10, at Christian-Hawkins Funeral Home in Boyd.

Read More...

0 Comments