Paxton Salach
January 25, 2015

Published Saturday, January 31, 2015

Justin and Kimberly Salach of Justin announce the birth of a son, Paxton Salach

Read More...

0 Comments

Travis Blaylock

Published Saturday, October 25, 2014

Travis Blaylock, 68, died Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014, in Justin.

Read More...

0 Comments

Robert Baker Knox

Published Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Robert Baker Knox, 97, of Justin died Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Area students make TWU dean’s lists

Published Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Texas Woman's University has released its dean's and chancellor's list for the Spring 2014 semester, and 15 Wise County students made the grade.

Read More...

0 Comments

Sandra Kay Lobsinger

Published Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Sandra Kay Lobsinger, 74, a homemaker, died Saturday, June 14, 2014, in Justin.

Read More...

0 Comments

Dorothy Watson

Published Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Dorothy Watson, 80, a homemaker, died Sunday, May 18, 2014, in Justin.

Read More...

0 Comments

Fredna Joe Tipps

Published Saturday, April 19, 2014

Fredna Joe Tipps, 72, of Justin, died Friday, April 18, 2014, in Denton.

Read More...

0 Comments

Tobias Glenn-Marcus Cross
March 27, 2014

Published Saturday, April 5, 2014

James and Denise Cross of Justin announce the birth of a son, Tobias Glenn-Marcus

Read More...

0 Comments

Maggie Wilson Zamzow and Colt Mahan

Published Saturday, March 15, 2014

Maggie Wilson Zamzow of McKinney, daughter of Lisa Zamzow of Decatur and the late Paul Zamzow, will marry Colt Mahan of Justin

Read More...

0 Comments

Lotella Marie Leatherwood

Published Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Lotella Marie Leatherwood, 99, died Sunday, March 2, 2014, in Justin.

Read More...

0 Comments

Kaydence Kyle James Fitzgerald
February 23, 2014

Published Saturday, March 1, 2014

Keldriana Kyle and James Fitzgerald of Justin announce the birth of a son, Kaydence Kyle James Fitzgerald

Read More...

0 Comments

Lilah Elice Lucier
December 17, 2013

Published Saturday, January 11, 2014

Jared and Courtney Lucier of Justin announce the birth of a daughter, Lilah Elice

Read More...

0 Comments

Charles ‘Buddy’ Dietzman

Published Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Charles "Buddy" Dietzman, 76, of Justin died Friday, Nov. 29, 2013, in Dallas.

Read More...

0 Comments

Clancy Stewart

Published Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Clancy Stewart, 45, a truck driver, died Friday, Sept. 6, 2013, in Justin.

Read More...

0 Comments

Avalyn Roxi Carmen Robles
August 20, 2013

Published Saturday, August 31, 2013

Daisha and Vincent Robles of Justin announce the birth of a daughter, Avalyn Roxi Carmen

Read More...

0 Comments

Madison Gail McCollum
July 16, 2013

Published Saturday, July 27, 2013

Jordan Vandiver and Robert Shawn McCollum of Justin announce the birth of a daughter, Madison Gail McCollum

Read More...

0 Comments

All in a day’s work: Justin church takes shape in just 24 hours

All in a day’s work: Justin church takes shape in just 24 hours

Published Wednesday, April 24, 2013

At the end of a week filled with news of tragedy from Boston, Mass., to West, Texas, a group of dedicated Christians in Justin demonstrated the power of people coming together for a single purpose.

Read More...

0 Comments

Donnie Maddux

Published Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Donnie Maddux, 59, of Justin, died Saturday, March 30, 2013, at his home.

Read More...

0 Comments

Martha Novell Johnson

Published Saturday, February 16, 2013

Martha Novell Johnson, 78, of Justin, died Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013.

Read More...

0 Comments

Wyatt James Day
February 10, 2013

Published Saturday, February 16, 2013

Kelsie Parker and Kiefer Day of Justin announce the birth of a son, Wyatt James Day

Read More...

0 Comments