Brice Dylan McBride
May 31, 2017

Published Saturday, June 10, 2017

Christopher and Mikey McBride of Jacksboro announce the birth of a son, Brice Dylan

Read More...

0 Comments

Honoring Judge Fostel

Published Wednesday, June 7, 2017

It is with great sadness and an acute sense of loss that we learn of the untimely passing of the 271st District's Judge John Fostel.

Read More...

0 Comments

Col. Leon Jay Givler

Published Saturday, May 6, 2017

Col. Leon Jay Givler, 86, of Jacksboro, died Wednesday, May 3, 2017, in Fort Worth.

Read More...

0 Comments

Trystan Lee Boggs
April 12, 2017

Published Saturday, April 22, 2017

Jim and Ashley Boggs of Jacksboro announce the birth of a son, Trystan Lee

Read More...

0 Comments

Carolyn Sue Fojtik

Published Saturday, January 7, 2017

Carolyn Sue Fojtik, 69, of Jacksboro, died Friday, Jan. 6, 2017, in Jacksboro.

Read More...

0 Comments

Johnny Callan

Published Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Johnny Callan, 17, of Jacksboro, died Saturday, Nov. 26, 2016, in Palo Pinto County.

Read More...

0 Comments

Levi Roy Plunk
September 21, 2016

Published Saturday, October 1, 2016

Colt Michael Plunk and Cheyenne Lea Newsom of Jacksboro announce the birth of a son, Levi Roy Plunk

Read More...

0 Comments

Trevor Ray Damron
September 20, 2016

Published Saturday, October 1, 2016

Travis Damron and Chandler Joiner of Jacksboro announce the birth of a son, Trevor Ray Damron

Read More...

0 Comments

Glen Moody

Published Saturday, September 24, 2016

Glen "Buster" Moody, 57, of Jacksboro, died Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016, in Jacksboro.

Read More...

0 Comments

Leola Farris

Published Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Leola Farris, 92, of Jacksboro, formerly of Alvord, died Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016, in Jacksboro.

Read More...

0 Comments

Danny Damron

Published Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Danny Damron, 56, of Jacksboro, died Thursday, July 21, 2016, in Wichita Falls.

Read More...

0 Comments

Austinlee Richard Moody

Published Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Austinlee Richard Moody, 29, of Jacksboro, died Wednesday, June 29, 2016, in Chico.

Read More...

0 Comments

Guinn Campsey

Published Saturday, June 18, 2016

Guinn Campsey, 90, of Jacksboro, died Thursday, June 16, 2016, in Jacksboro.

Read More...

0 Comments

Alton Blackwell Jett

Published Saturday, March 5, 2016

Alton Blackwell Jett, 75, of Jacksboro, died Monday, Feb. 29, 2016, in Wichita Falls.

Read More...

0 Comments

RaeGun Louise Smith
February 23, 2016

Published Saturday, March 5, 2016

Gunnar and Chelsea Smith of Jacksboro announce the birth of a daughter, RaeGun Louise

Read More...

0 Comments

Sophia Elizabeth McBride
January 8, 2016

Published Saturday, January 16, 2016

Christopher and Mikey McBride of Jacksboro announce the birth of a daughter, Sophia Elizabeth

Read More...

0 Comments

Barbara Grinnell

Published Saturday, December 19, 2015

Barbara Grinnell (Newton), 75, of Jacksboro, formerly of Bridgeport, died Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2015, in Jacksboro.

Read More...

0 Comments

Carolyn Vaughn Williamson

Published Saturday, November 7, 2015

Carolyn Vaughn Williamson, 77, of Jacksboro died Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2015, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Carston Henry James Williams
August 24, 2015

Published Saturday, August 29, 2015

Colton and Rene Williams of Jacksboro announce the birth of a son, Carston Henry James Williams

Read More...

0 Comments

Jimmie Charles Dunlap

Published Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Jimmie Charles Dunlap, 79, of Jacksboro died Thursday, July 30, 2015, in Jacksboro.

Read More...

0 Comments