Gracelynn Mae Branscum
April 17, 2012

Published Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Jamie Branscum and Ashlie Truax of Fort Worth announce the birth of a daughter, Gracelynn Mae Branscum.

Read More...

0 Comments

Briley Wade Ogle
March 26, 2012

Published Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Cody and Stacee Ogle of Fort Worth announce the birth of a son, Briley Wade.

Read More...

0 Comments

Former resident recalls days gone by

Published Saturday, February 4, 2012

On the "Area Deaths and Funerals" page I read of the demise of my long-ago family friend, George Ann (Elder) Brandon.

Read More...

0 Comments

Shirley D. Kennemer

Published Saturday, January 7, 2012

Memorial service for Shirley Diane Kennemer, 72, of Fort Worth is 10 a.m. Monday, Jan. 9, at Leonard Memorial Chapel at First United Methodist Church of Fort Worth.

Read More...

0 Comments

Cristian Jovanny
Dec. 19, 2011

Published Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Carlos J. Rivera and Elda Solis of Fort Worth announce the birth of a son, Cristian Jovanny.

Read More...

0 Comments

Laura Louise Doyle

Published Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Memorial service for Laura Louise Doyle, 82, of Fort Worth was Dec. 13 at First Baptist Church of Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Jeffrey Allen Thompson

Published Wednesday, December 7, 2011

MEMORIAL service for Jeffrey Allen Thompson, 47, of Fort Worth will be held at a later date. Christian-Hawkins Funeral Home in Boyd is handling arrangements.

Read More...

0 Comments

Jeffrey Allen Thompson

Published Tuesday, December 6, 2011

MEMORIAL service for Jeffrey Allen Thompson, 47, of Fort Worth will be held at a later date. Christian-Hawkins Funeral Home in Boyd is handling arrangements.

Read More...

0 Comments

Jeffrey Allen Thompson

Published Monday, December 5, 2011

SERVICE for Jeffrey Allen Thompson, 47, of Fort Worth is pending at Christian-Hawkins Funeral Home in Boyd.

Read More...

0 Comments

Doris Vestal Briley Deaton

Published Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Funeral for Doris Vestal Briley Deaton, 85, of Fort Worth is 10 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 16, at Thompson's Harveson and Cole Funeral Home.

Read More...

0 Comments

Sadie Lou Stewart Snelling

Published Saturday, October 29, 2011

Funeral for Sadie Lou Stewart Snelling, 80, of Fort Worth is 2 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 29, at Shannon Rose Hill Funeral Home.

Read More...

0 Comments

Anthony Mugo Kimindiri
Sept. 3, 2011

Published Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Ashley Bell and Anthony Mugo of Fort Worth announce the birth of a son, Anthony Mugo Kimindiri.

Read More...

0 Comments

Kyler Preston Peace
Sept. 22, 2011

Published Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Tiffany Lynn Peace of Fort Worth announces the birth of a son, Kyler Preston.

Read More...

0 Comments

Mr. and Mrs. Shane Christopher Funk

Published Thursday, September 22, 2011

Natalie Grudzinski and Shane Christopher Funk of Fort Worth were married July 30, 2011, at St. Michael's Catholic Church in Houston.

Read More...

0 Comments

Sara Alice Carpenter Bobo

Published Friday, September 9, 2011

FUNERAL for Sara Alice Carpenter Bobo, 76, of Fort Worth is 1 p.m. Saturday at Hawkins Funeral Chapel in Bridgeport with burial at Thomas Cemetery. Family visitation is 6-8 tonight at the funeral home.

Read More...

0 Comments

Sara Alice Carpenter Bobo

Published Thursday, September 8, 2011

FUNERAL for Sara Alice Carpenter Bobo, 76, of Fort Worth is 1 p.m. Saturday at Hawkins Funeral Chapel in Bridgeport with burial at Thomas Cemetery. Family visitation is 6-8 p.m. Friday at the funeral home.

Read More...

0 Comments

Janice Sue Smith

Published Thursday, September 8, 2011

Memorial for Janice Sue Smith, 69, of Fort Worth was Sept. 6 at Richland Hills Baptist Church. Graveside service was at Dallas-Fort Worth National Cemetery.

Read More...

0 Comments

Sara Bobo

Published Wednesday, September 7, 2011

SERVICE for Sara Bobo, 81, of Fort Worth is pending at Hawkins Funeral Home in Bridgeport.

Read More...

0 Comments

Easton Henry Rogers
July 19, 2011

Published Thursday, September 1, 2011

Justin and Sharon Rogers of Fort Worth announce the birth of a son, Easton Henry.

Read More...

0 Comments

Robert Paul Nabors Sr.

Published Thursday, July 21, 2011

Memorial for Robert Paul Nabors Sr., 70, of Fort Worth was to be 2 p.m. Wednesday, July 20, at Hawkins Funeral Home in Bridgeport.

Read More...

0 Comments