Mr. and Mrs. John Cameron Potts
Vows exchanged on July 16, 2016

Published Saturday, October 15, 2016

Brooke Suzanne Benefield of Denton, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. David Benefield of Mason, married John Cameron Potts, son of Mr. and Mrs. Mason Woodruff and the late Charles Potts, all of Decatur

Read More...

0 Comments

Kelly Wayne Holmes-Moon

Published Saturday, October 1, 2016

Kelly Wayne Holmes-Moon, 53, of Denton, formerly of Greenwood, died Wednesday Sept. 28, 2016, in Denton.

Read More...

0 Comments

Charley Mack Mason

Published Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Charley Mack Mason, 82, of Denton, died Thursday, July 28, 2016.

Read More...

0 Comments

Karen Bryant White

Published Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Karen Bryant White, 67, of Denton, died Sunday, July 31, 2016, at Presbyterian Hospital in Dallas.

Read More...

0 Comments

Roberta Jean Linder

Published Saturday, June 18, 2016

Roberta Jean Linder, 79, of Denton, died Friday, June 17, 2016.

Read More...

0 Comments

Rebekah Mae McGregor and Jordan Alvis O’Kelley
Vows to be exchanged December 12, 2015

Published Saturday, November 21, 2015

Rebekah Mae McGregor of Decatur, daughter of Scott and Tammy McGregor of Decatur, will marry Jordan Alvis O'Kelley of Denton

Read More...

0 Comments

Lucy Kate James

Published Saturday, November 14, 2015

Alex and Kate James of Denton announce the birth of a daughter, Lucy Kate

Read More...

0 Comments

Loretta Leeann Sanderson

Published Saturday, September 26, 2015

Kandus Sanderson and Dustin Harris of Denton announce the birth of a daughter, Loretta Leeann Sanderson

Read More...

0 Comments

Shirley Rae Cox

Published Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Shirley Rae Cox, 70, of Denton died Monday, Sept. 21, 2015, in Denton.

Read More...

0 Comments

Juanita Jo Crawford Thomas

Published Saturday, July 25, 2015

Juanita Jo Crawford Thomas, 86, died Monday, July 20, 2015.

Read More...

0 Comments

Charles Lee Hull

Published Saturday, July 11, 2015

Charles Lee Hull, 83, of Denton died Tuesday, June 30, 2015.

Read More...

0 Comments

Nicole Jennifer Griffin

Published Saturday, April 18, 2015

Joshua and Jennifer Griffin of Denton announce the birth of a daughter, Nicole Jennifer Griffin

Read More...

0 Comments

Charles L. Carson

Published Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Charles L. Carson, 84, of Denton died Saturday, April 11, 2015.

Read More...

0 Comments

Willine Gadberry Wood

Published Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Willine Gadberry Wood, 92, of Denton died Friday, April 10, 2015, in Denton.

Read More...

0 Comments

Mary Jo Amos

Published Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Mary Jo Amos, 92 of Denton died Thursday, March 26, 2015, at her home.

Read More...

0 Comments

Elmer Cox

Published Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Elmer Cox, 80, of Denton died Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015, in Denton.

Read More...

0 Comments

Jerry Lynn Whatley

Published Saturday, February 14, 2015

Jerry Lynn Whatley, 71, died Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015, in Denton.

Read More...

0 Comments

Mr. and Mrs. David Cude
Marriage vows exchanged Dec. 6, 2014

Published Saturday, January 24, 2015

Kristen Elizabeth Hollister and David Leslie Cude of Denton were married Dec. 6, 2014, at Denton Bible Church.

Read More...

0 Comments

Keenan Nicole Palmer and Ryan Alexander Mann
Marriage vows to be exchanged Jan. 31, 2015

Published Saturday, December 20, 2014

Keenan Nicole Palmer of Denton, daughter of Scott and Victoria Palmer of Friendswood, will marry Ryan Alexander Mann

Read More...

0 Comments

James L. Young Jr.

Published Saturday, November 29, 2014

James L. Young Jr., 78, of Denton, died Nov. 23, 2014.

Read More...

0 Comments