Reagan Burrow
November 13, 2017

Published Saturday, November 18, 2017

David and Brandy Burrow of Bowie announce the birth of a daughter, Reagan

Read More...

0 Comments

Henson Tobias
November 9, 2017

Published Saturday, November 18, 2017

Courtney Massie and Anthony Black of Bowie announce the birth of a son, Henson Tobias

Read More...

0 Comments

Harlee Pettifield
November 8, 2017

Published Saturday, November 18, 2017

Danielle Pettifield and Aaron Petty of Bowie announce the birth of a daughter, Harlee Pettifield

Read More...

0 Comments

Kindalyn Diane Sheppard
October 27, 2017

Published Saturday, November 4, 2017

Kassidy Latham and Rodney Sheppard of Bowie announce the birth of a daughter, Kindalyn Diane Sheppard

Read More...

0 Comments

Cameron Ty Flores
October 10, 2017

Published Saturday, October 21, 2017

Shelby Fain and Isaac Flores of Bowie announce the birth of a son, Cameron Ty Flores

Read More...

0 Comments

Tucker Calvin Tompkins
September 21, 2017

Published Saturday, October 7, 2017

Cody and Sarah Tompkins of Bowie announce the birth of a son, Tucker Calvin

Read More...

0 Comments

Olivia Marie Hubbard
September 20, 2017

Published Saturday, October 7, 2017

Austin Shields and Kristoffer Hubbard of Bowie announce the birth of a daughter, Olivia Marie Hubbard

Read More...

0 Comments

Tucker Calvin Tompkins
September 21, 2017

Published Saturday, September 30, 2017

Cody and Sarah Tompkins of Bowie announce the birth of a son, Tucker Calvin

Read More...

0 Comments

Olivia Marie Hubbard
September 20, 2017

Published Saturday, September 30, 2017

Austin Shields and Kristoffer Hubbard of Bowie announce the birth of a daughter, Olivia Marie Hubbard

Read More...

0 Comments

Romona Marie Bentley

Published Saturday, September 23, 2017

Romona Marie Bentley, 57, of Bowie died Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2017, after battling cancer.

Read More...

0 Comments

Wyatt Russell Mabee

Published Saturday, September 9, 2017

Wyatt Russell Mabee, infant son of John and Cesha Attleine (Moses) Mabee of Bowie, died Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017, in Fort Worth.

Read More...

0 Comments

Robert E. Rush

Published Saturday, September 9, 2017

Robert E. "Bob" Rush, 70, of Bowie, died Monday, Sept. 4, 2017, in Decatur, from complications arising from the stroke he suffered in August 2016.

Read More...

0 Comments

Joss Huette Muchow
August 28, 2017

Published Saturday, September 2, 2017

Christopher and Elaine Muchow of Bowie announce the birth of a son, Joss Huette

Read More...

0 Comments

Mikel Harrison Baumeister
July 24, 2017

Published Saturday, August 5, 2017

Trey and Sarah Baumeister of Bowie announce the birth of a son, Mikel Harrison

Read More...

0 Comments

Gracelyn Branscum
July 14, 2017

Published Saturday, July 22, 2017

Zachary and Heather Branscum of Bowie announce the birth of a daughter, Gracelyn

Read More...

0 Comments

Gerald Tom Greer

Published Saturday, July 15, 2017

Gerald Tom Greer, 75, died Thursday, July 13, 2017, in Bowie.

Read More...

0 Comments

Violet Andrea Cardoza
June 28, 2017

Published Saturday, July 8, 2017

Lydia Willett and Edward Cardoza III of Bowie announce the birth of a daughter, Violet Andrea Cardoza

Read More...

0 Comments

Sawyer Shane Snider
June 27, 2017

Published Saturday, July 8, 2017

Chasity and Skyler Snider of Bowie announce the birth of a son, Sawyer Shane

Read More...

0 Comments

Larry Barlow

Published Wednesday, June 28, 2017

The Rev. Larry Barlow, 75, of Bowie, died Monday, June 26, 2017.

Read More...

0 Comments

1 killed in wreck

Published Saturday, June 10, 2017

A Bowie woman was killed in an early morning wreck near Alvord Wednesday.

Read More...

0 Comments