Harper Marie Luttrell
May 20, 2014

Published Wednesday, May 24, 2014

Lyle and Holly Luttrell of Azle announce the birth of a daughter, Harper Marie

Read More...

0 Comments

Wade Pierman Betts
May 12, 2014

Published Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Brade and Sara Betts of Azle announce the birth of a son, Wade Pierman

Read More...

0 Comments

Helen Walton

Published Saturday, May 10, 2014

Helen Walton, 90, a homemaker, died Thursday, May 8, 2014, in Azle.

Read More...

0 Comments

Peggy Jean Perkins

Published Saturday, March 29, 2014

Peggy Jean Perkins, 81, a homemaker, died Friday, March 28, 2014, in Azle.

Read More...

0 Comments

Buddy Hatley

Published Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Buddy Hatley, 58, of Azle, died Monday, March 24, 2014, in Fort Worth.

Read More...

0 Comments

Softball Roundup: Sissies stay perfect

Published Wednesday, February 26, 2014

The Bridgeport Sissies improved to 4-0 on the season Friday with a second straight final at-bat victory.

Read More...

0 Comments

Baseball Roundup: Dragons split crazy doubleheader with Whitewright

Published Wednesday, February 26, 2014

The Chico Dragons and Whitewright combined for 82 runs Saturday, splitting a wacky doubleheader.

Read More...

0 Comments

Elsie L. Davis

Published Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Elsie L. Davis, 68, of Azle, died Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2014, in Fort Worth.

Read More...

0 Comments

Teresa D. ‘Mimi’ Roberts

Published Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Teresa D. "Mimi" Roberts, 56, a loving wife, mother, grandmother and friend, died Sunday, Jan. 5, 2014, in an Azle hospital with her family by her side.

Read More...

0 Comments

Deborah Earlene Carr

Published Saturday, December 28, 2013

Deborah Earlene Carr, 52, a caregiver, died Saturday, Dec. 21, 2013, in Azle.

Read More...

0 Comments

Lady Panthers roll

Published Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Paradise picked up four wins at the Saginaw Tournament over the weekend.

Read More...

0 Comments

Jimmy Ray Hamm

Published Saturday, November 9, 2013

Jimmy Ray Hamm, 70, a loving and devoted husband, father, brother, grandfather and great-grandfather, died Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013, at his home in Azle, surrounded by those who loved him.

Read More...

0 Comments

Johnny L. Crow

Published Monday, July 8, 2013

Funeral is 11 a.m. Saturday, July 6, at Lucas Funeral Home in Hurst

Read More...

0 Comments

Rhonda Michell Sullens

Published Saturday, June 29, 2013

Rhonda Michell Sullens, 46, of Azle died Tuesday, June 25, 2013, in Fort Worth.

Read More...

0 Comments

Dylan Blade Hemphill
June 16, 2013

Published Saturday, June 22, 2013

Harold and Brittany Hemphill of Azle announce the birth of a son, Dylan Blade

Read More...

0 Comments

B.W. ‘Rock’ Eason

Published Wednesday, June 19, 2013

B.W. "Rock" Eason, 83, died Sunday, June 16, 2013, in Azle.

Read More...

0 Comments

Billy Thomas Frantom Jr.

Published Saturday, June 1, 2013

Billy Thomas Frantom Jr., 58, beloved husband and father, died Thursday, May 30, 2013, in Azle.

Read More...

0 Comments

Bryan Scott Crowder
May 18, 2013

Published Saturday, May 25, 2013

Kendra Landry and Jeffery Crowder of Azle announce the birth of a son, Bryan Scott Crowder

Read More...

0 Comments

Samantha Nicole Ivy and Rickey Don Henderson Jr.

Published Saturday, April 27, 2013

Samantha Nicole Ivy of Azle, daughter of Greg and Sherry Ivy of Boyd, will marry Rickey Don Henderson, Jr.

Read More...

0 Comments

Elie Sue Laverty
February 6, 2013

Published Saturday, February 16, 2013

Netosha and Casey Laverty of Azle announce the birth of a daughter, Elie Sue

Read More...

0 Comments