Acacia Jean Morris
September 28, 2017

Published Saturday, October 7, 2017

Dwight Morris and Darian Rice of Azle announce the birth of a daughter, Acacia Jean Morris

Read More...

0 Comments

Jerry Lynn Weatherly

Published Saturday, September 2, 2017

Jerry Lynn Weatherly, 75, of Azle, died Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017, in Reno.

Read More...

0 Comments

Violet June Elizabeth Jones
July 7, 2017

Published Saturday, July 15, 2017

Jamie and Ashley Jones of Azle announce the birth of a daughter, Violet June Elizabeth

Read More...

0 Comments

Amanda Caroline Wells

Published Saturday, March 11, 2017

Amanda Caroline Wells, 33, of Azle, died Monday, March 6, 2017, in Arlington.

Read More...

0 Comments

Mary Lily Galttana

Published Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Mary Lily Galttana, 93, of Azle died Monday, March 6, 2017, in Azle.

Read More...

0 Comments

Mr. and Mrs. Troy Glenn Rodriguez

Published Saturday, February 25, 2017

Amy Beth Cromer of Newark, daughter of Roy L. and Pamela O'Dell of Crowley, married Troy Glenn Rodriguez of Azle.

Read More...

0 Comments

Bonita J. Alaniz

Published Saturday, January 28, 2017

Bonita J. Alaniz, 66, of Azle, died Friday, Jan. 27, 2017, in Weatherford.

Read More...

0 Comments

Braxton Ray Lunsford

Published Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Braxton Ray Lunsford, infant son of Randy Lunsford and Carlee Adams of Azle, died Friday, Jan. 13, 2017, in Decatur.

Read More...

0 Comments

Indie Blake Robbins
November 26, 2016

Published Saturday, December 3, 2016

Taylor and Texie Robbins of Azle announce the birth of a daughter, Indie Blake

Read More...

0 Comments

Tinsley Jade Herriage
November 4, 2016

Published Saturday, November 12, 2016

Clay and Holly Herriage of Azle announce the birth of a daughter, Tinsley Jade

Read More...

0 Comments

JoAnn McWilliams

Published Saturday, October 8, 2016

JoAnn "Mitzi" McWilliams, 68, of Azle, died Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016, in Azle.

Read More...

0 Comments

Jackie Frederick Cooper

Published Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Jackie "Jack" Frederick Cooper, 82, of Azle, died Monday, Sept. 19, 2016, in Bridgeport.

Read More...

0 Comments

Runaway Bay man killed in crash

Published Saturday, July 30, 2016

A Runaway Bay man died Monday from injuries he suffered in an accident in the 11500 block of Farm Road 730 North in Azle last Sunday.

Read More...

0 Comments

Anna Helene Foster

Published Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Anna Helene Foster, 85, of Azle, died Friday, July 8, 2016, in Azle.

Read More...

0 Comments

Calvin P. Sager

Published Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Calvin P. Sager, 61, of Azle, died Thursday, June 16, 2016, at his home.

Read More...

0 Comments

Kammey Rae Bagwell

Published Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Kammey Ray Bagwell, 40, of Azle, died Monday, May 2, 2016.

Read More...

0 Comments

Abel Bradley Campbell
February 29, 2016

Published Saturday, March 5, 2016

Brad and Morgan Campbell of Azle announce the birth of their second son, Abel Bradley

Read More...

0 Comments

Blake W. Peters
February 17, 2016

Published Saturday, February 27, 2016

Adam and Claudia Peters of Azle announce the birth of their second son, Blake W. Peters

Read More...

0 Comments

Winna Dawn Tinney

Published Saturday, February 13, 2016

Winna "Windy" Dawn Tinney, 47, of Azle, died Saturday, Feb. 5, 2016, in Denton.

Read More...

0 Comments

Joyce LaWayne Ramage

Published Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Joyce LaWayne Ramage, 81, of Azle, died Friday, Feb. 5, 2016, in Azle.

Read More...

0 Comments