New Board

By Joe Duty | Published Saturday, January 26, 2019
Tags: ,

Share this page...
New Board

The 2019 Board of Directors for the Decatur Chamber of Commerce were recognized at Tuesday’s luncheon. Pictured are (from left) Brandt Wicker, Cason Caraway, Meagan Hood, Kris Handlon, Christie Rhine, Jason Rottman, Chuck Snell, Leslie Vann, Meagan Fuller and Chris Fernihough. Board members not present were Stephanie Quarles, Chad Lindt, Colby Williams, Clint Lowrance and Jordan Holzbog. Messenger photo by Joe Duty

Leave a Reply. Note: As of March 24, 2011, all posted comments will include the users full name. News and Blog Comment Guidelines

You must be logged in to post a comment.