Categorized |


ALL SMILES - The Victory Christian Academy basketball program just completed their first full season of competitive basketball and came away with two district championships. The boys team consisted of Kodee Christensen, Hayden Farrell, Lyndon Harvey, Teyton Jenkins, Jared McBride, Justin McBride, Logan McNamara, Logan Mitchell, Morgan Williams, Andrew Graves, Jackson Shriver and Nicholas Cummings. The girls team consisted of Bailee Alexander, Samantha Boswell, Vista Fullingim, Becca Marsh, Alyssa Self, Jasmine Wood and Morgan Yarbrough. Managers were Bronte Rawle and Molly Yarbrough. Coaches were Paul Stein and Emily Wilson. Messenger photo by Joe Duty

Leave a Reply. Note: As of March 24, 2011, all posted comments will include the users full name. News and Blog Comment Guidelines

You must be logged in to post a comment.