UNT releases dean’s list

By Messenger Staff | Published Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Share this page...

Several Wise County residents were named to the dean’s list at the University of North Texas in Denton for the spring 2013 semester. To earn the honor, students had to complete at least 12 academic hours with a grade-point average between 3.5 and 3.9.

They include Brandon James Anderson, Brian Scott Pack and Jeffrey Martin Walker of Boyd; Kelcey Anne Blanks of Chico; Katherine R Ehalt and Sarah Whitney Moss of Newark.

From Decatur – Ervin Deraj, Nathan Kieth Gass, Elizabeth J Hatter, Michael Glenn Krieger,Tiffany Kristin Lara, Cassandra L Partridge, Jessica Ann Stenzel, Bosco C Theodore, Daniel Kyle Walker, Chloe Nicole Warren and Jennifer M. Wilkey; and from Rhome – Dalton Tanner Green, Stephanie Robin Kahler, Sarah E. Lutz, Shaylynn D. Lynch, Amanda Marie Surface and Troy Nicholas Taylor.

Leave a Reply. Note: As of March 24, 2011, all posted comments will include the users full name. News and Blog Comment Guidelines

You must be logged in to post a comment.