Boyd High School Principal’s List 90+

By Messenger Staff | Published Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Share this page...

Boyd High School Principal Scott Nedrow recently recognized students who have excelled in the classroom by earning all A’s and were in attendance 90 percent of the time during the first semester. “We want to take this time to introduce to you and congratulate the following Yellowjacket students …” he said in an email. “Greatness is earned, not given.”

Students honored by Nedrow include:

Aaron Hammett, Alex Stone, Amber Bowen, Anthony Spinelli, Brianna Morrison, Britney Howard, Chandler Hammon, Charles Wolfe, Chase Graham, Christina Civis, Colton Ford, Daniel McCurdy, Dayton Colbert, Derek Martin, German Barcenas, Hayden Brown, Hayden Ford, Holly Anderson, Jackson Basting, Jessica Colbert, Kaydee Ford, Keaton Ford, Lindsey Pellegrini, Linsey Chancellor, Makayla Smith, Melaney Poulos, Morgan Taylor, Savannah Richardson, Sequoia Smith, Taylor Pappajohn, Taylor Ragsdale, Tou Vang and Tyler Souder

Leave a Reply. Note: As of March 24, 2011, all posted comments will include the users full name. News and Blog Comment Guidelines

You must be logged in to post a comment.