23 from Wise on TWU dean’s list

By Messenger Staff | Published Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Share this page...

Texas Woman’s University has released its dean’s list for the spring 2013 semester, and 23 Wise County residents are on it.

Undergraduate students who complete at least 12 graded credit hours and achieve a minimum grade point average of 3.5 are eligible for the dean’s list.

Making the grade were:

Alvord: Caitlin Henry, a kinesiology major;

Boyd: Taylor Anderson, an interdisciplinary studies major and Alyssa Lomerson, a social work major;

Bridgeport: Dawn Blevins, an undecided major; Crystal Davis, also an undecided major; Gaye Gamm, a general studies major; Rebecca Grinnell, a business administration major; and Elizabeth Huerta, a dental hygiene major;

Chico: Alyssa Bowyer, history; and Leah Kemp, an undecided major;

Decatur: Rachel McGregor, an interdisciplinary studies major; Chelsea Turner, an undecided major; and Kitara Wright, a communication sciences major;

Newark: Larry Chenault, a business administration major;

Paradise: Taylor Blount, a nutrition major; Sarah Buell, a human resources major; Amber Chambers, a nursing major; Janie Foreman, a kinesiology major; and Stacy Kline, whose major is not yet decided;

Rhome: Bettina Davis, a dance major; Shilo Hofacket, a human resources major; Melissa Hudgins, a dance major:

Runaway Bay: Kaitlyn Waynen, whose major is yet undecided.

Leave a Reply. Note: As of March 24, 2011, all posted comments will include the users full name. News and Blog Comment Guidelines

You must be logged in to post a comment.