Categorized |


MEDAL WINNERS - The Decatur first team of Dylan Rottner, Drew Jones, Jansen Alker, Dylan Erwin and Cade Lamirand captured second place at Tanglewood Resort Monday. Submitted photo

Leave a Reply. Note: As of March 24, 2011, all posted comments will include the users full name. News and Blog Comment Guidelines

You must be logged in to post a comment.