Categorized |


CLUB OF THE YEAR - Decatur 4-H was named Club of the Year at the Wise County 4-H banquet Aug. 18. Pictured are (back, from left) leaders Shelly Laaser and Lisa Long, and members Seth Byers, Lyndi Luttrull, (front, from left) Thaine Laaser, Cale Laaser, Luke Tribe, Lauryn Luttrull and Fallon Sachse.

Leave a Reply. Note: As of March 24, 2011, all posted comments will include the users full name. News and Blog Comment Guidelines

You must be logged in to post a comment.