Boyd Middle School First Six Weeks Honor Roll

By Messenger Staff | Published Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Share this page...


SEVENTH GRADE – Cheyenne Burch, Abigail Crohan, Kristin Rasbury, Thomas Tilson and Wyatt Walker.

EIGHTH GRADE – Elizabeth Bryans, Jennifer Byrd, Peyton Gittings, Claudia Lira, Brenden Prentice, Sarah Terry and Taylor Wetsel.


SEVENTH GRADE – David Anderson, Joaquin Angel, Kali Bunch, Nolan Clark, Lee Crohan, Cheyenne Dodson, Hailey Dorsett, Jacob Faust, Gabriel Gauna, Nash Goldberg, James Hines, Randall Kelton, Cody Lawson, Tina Le, Trevor Lester, Justin McCarmack, Macey McCune, Kyelynn Miller, Cruz Montes, Dawson Moore, James Moran, Tyler Noel, Robert Ransom, Sara Renfro, Kaylee Rutledge, Leonel Salas-Montelongo, Shelby Stone, Marc Trammel and Alejandro Vazquez.

EIGHTH GRADE – Hector Alcivar, Willie Bean, Gregory Brown, Hannah Cherryhomes, Dalton Cooper, Dee Elkins, Jesus Gonzalez, Taylor Hensley, Perry Hicks, Reece Jordan, Robert Loucks, Brittany Madrid, Brianna Martin, Jeremy McBride, Meaghan Oosterhous, Kayleigh Pappajohn, Shane Roberts-Wright, Cheyenne Rose, Garrett Thompson, Lindsey Thorpe and Ty Whealy.

Leave a Reply. Note: As of March 24, 2011, all posted comments will include the users full name. News and Blog Comment Guidelines

You must be logged in to post a comment.